Please select your country first to specify your address.
Please enter your current or last position here.
  • {{ attachment.name }} ({{ attachment.size }}) Remove
Please attach documents to your application here.
The following formats are permitted: Word, PDF, jpg, gif, png.
Max. file size: 10 MB, max. total size: 20 MB
{{ message }}
  • {{ attachment.name }} ({{ attachment.size }}) Remove
{{ message }}

Data Privacy Declaration: Applicant Data Sport-Tiedje GmbH

By sending your application materials to Sport-Tiedje GmbH, you are providing consent for your information to be saved and processed for the duration of the application process, and for us to use your information in order to contact you during this process.

You may not send in your online application without providing this consent.


How We Use Your Application Data

Your application data will be used exclusively for internal application processes, and to compile anonymized statistics. We receive support from delphi HR-Systems GmbH, Nagelsweg 37-39, 20097 Hamburg in gathering these statistics. The company acts as a technical service provider, and exclusively according to our instructions. Your data will be transferred in an encrypted manner corresponding to currently recognized state of the art technology. Your application data will not be used in any other manner or transferred to third parties.


How We Save Your Application Data

If your application refers to a specific job advertisement, we will save your application data past the end of the application process for that position only if this is required for us to protect our own legitimate interests.


Saving Data for Future Job Advertisements

If we are not able to offer you any currently available positions, but we feel that your profile indicates your application could be of interest to us for future advertisements, we will expressly ask for your consent to save your application data. If you provide your consent, we will save your application data in our applicant management system for up to 12 months, and will use it exclusively to fill suitable vacancies. You may revoke your consent at any time during this period. To do so, please contact us through jobs@sport-tiedje.com.



Responsible Authority

Sport-Tiedje GmbH

Flensburger Straße 55

D-24837 Schleswig


Tel.: +49-(0)4621-4210-0

jobs@sport-tiedje.com

www.sport-tiedje.com


Back

Bitte wählen Sie zunächst ein Land aus, um Ihre Adresse anzugeben.
Hier können Sie Ihre aktuelle bzw. letzte Tätigkeit angeben.
  • {{ attachment.name }} ({{ attachment.size }}) Entfernen
Hier können Sie Dokumente zu Ihrer Bewerbung hinzufügen.
Es sind folgende Formate möglich: Word, PDF, jpg, gif, png.
Max. Größe: 10 MB pro Datei, 20 MB insgesamt.
{{ message }}
  • {{ attachment.name }} ({{ attachment.size }}) Entfernen
{{ message }}

Datenschutzerklärung Bewerberdaten Sport-Tiedje GmbH

Mit dem Absenden des Bewerberbogens an die Sport-Tiedje GmbH geben Sie Ihr Einverständnis, dass Ihre Angaben für die Dauer des Bewerbungsverfahrens gespeichert, verarbeitet und für den Kontakt zu Ihnen im Bewerbungsprozesses genutzt werden können.

Ohne dieses Einverständnis können Sie Ihre Onlinebewerbung nicht absenden.


Verwendung Ihrer Bewerbungsdaten

Ihre Bewerbungsdaten werden ausschließlich für interne Bewerbungsverfahren und für anonymisierte Statistiken verwendet. Die Datenübertragung erfolgt verschlüsselt nach dem aktuell anerkannten Stand der Technik. Eine darüber hinausgehende Nutzung oder Weitergabe Ihrer Bewerbungsdaten an Dritte erfolgt nicht.


Speicherung Ihrer Bewerbungsdaten

Bezieht sich Ihre Bewerbung auf eine konkrete Stellenausschreibung, so speichern wir Ihre Bewerbungsdaten über den Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens für diese Stelle hinaus nur soweit dies zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen erforderlich ist.


Speicherung für zukünftige Stellenausschreibungen

Kann Ihnen keine aktuell zu besetzende Stelle angeboten werden und kommen wir aufgrund Ihres Profils zu der Meinung, dass Ihre Bewerbung für zukünftige Stellenausschreibungen bei uns interessant sein könnte, so werden wir Sie ausdrücklich um Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung Ihrer Bewerbungsdaten bitten. Falls Sie uns diese Einwilligung erteilen, werden wir Ihre Bewerbungsdaten bis zu 12 Monate lang in unserem Bewerbermanagementsystem speichern und ausschließlich für geeignete Vakanzen verwenden. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung in diesem Zeitraum jederzeit widerrufen. Wenden Sie sich in diesem Fall bitte an jobs@sport-tiedje.com



Verantwortliche Stelle

Sport-Tiedje GmbH

Flensburger Straße 55

D-24837 Schleswig


Tel.: +49-(0)4621-4210-0

jobs@sport-tiedje.com

www.sport-tiedje.de


Zurück